New Club Committee

Election of new Club Committee for 2015

Following our Annual General Meeting which was held on Monday, 10th August 2015, the following members have been elected as the new Club Committee:

President A/g- Jack McGrath
Secretary / Public Officer – David Fordyce
Treasurer – Richard Game
Functions Director – Danny McCollum
Journal Editors –  vacant
Website coordinator – Sharyn O’Donohue
Property Officers – Harvey Miles / Mark O’Donohue
Club Registrar – Harvey Miles
ACT Council delegates – Harvey Miles

Congratulations to the new Committee.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s