2017 Events

  • Monday 13 February Club Meeting 7:30 pm Raiders Club Weston.
  • Saturday 25 February Tractor Pull, Gundagai NSW.
  • Sunday 12 March, Wheels 2017 from 10 am to 3 pm, Treasury Car Park Langton Crescent Parkes ACT.
  • Monday 13 March Club Meeting 7:30 pm Raiders Club Weston.
  • Sunday 19 March Club Observation Run. Details to be advised.
  • Monday 10 April Club Meeting 7:30 pm Raiders Club Weston.
  • Wednesday 12 April. Funeral Procession for Kathy Pryce. Arrive at White Lady/Tobin Brothers in Belconnen at 8 am for an 8:15 departure. Do not wear a suit, wear something bright (Hawaiian shirt etc). Service is at 9:30 at Norwood Park Crematorium. In lieu of flowers, donations can be made to Kidney Cancer Research.
  • Saturday 22 April Laggon Car Show (near Crookwell). Registration from 8 am to 11 am. Ph 02 4837 3208 or email laggonpubcarshow@yahoo.com for further details.
  • Saturday 29 April Show N Shine & Wheelie Day, Riverbank Park Yass 10 am to 3 pm.
  • Sunday May 7 EJ EH Show and Shine Vikings Park Erindale 9 am to 2 pm.
  • Monday May 8 Show and Shine Helpers Dinner 7:30 pm Raiders Club Weston.
  • Monday May 8 Club Meeting at Raiders Club Weston. Please note meeting will start at 8:30 pm just for this month.
  • Saturday 10 June HD HR Holden Nationals Exhibition Park Canberra 9 am to 3 pm. For info call Steve on 0412 701 701.
  • Sunday 25 June, run to Harvey’s Garage with the Veteran Car Club 11:30 am to 2 pm. BBQ will be provided.
  • Monday 12 June Club Meeting 7:30 pm Raiders Club Weston.
  • Monday 10 July Club Meeting 7:30 on Raiders Club Weston.
  • Sunday 16 July, Wagga Wagga Swap Meet.
  • Sunday 23 July, run to Bowning Pub. Details TBA. Text will be sent to members with the details.
  • Monday 14 August Club Meeting 7:30 on Raiders Club Weston.
  • Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 August Shannons Cars, Bikes & Coffee at Big Boys Toys Exhibition Park Mitchell 9:30 to 2:30 both days.
  • Sunday 27 August Silverwater Motor Festival, Silverwater Park, Clyde Street.
  • Sunday 10 September Super Heroes Classis Cruise to support Camp Quality. Departs Mawson Playing fields.
  • Monday 11 September Club Meeting 7:30 on Raiders Club Weston.
  • Saturday 17 September UGLY Bartender of the Year Car Show Thoroughbred Park ACT to support the Leukaemia Foundation. Contact Tracey Wilson 0404131395 or Arthur Wilson 0422 981 864 for further information.
  • Sunday 24 September ACT Holden Day.
  • Sunday 1 October Forbes Motor Show.
  • Monday 8 October Club Meeting 7:30 on Raiders Club Weston.
  • Saturday 4 November Cooma Motor Fest.
  • Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 November Classic Yass, Banjo Patterson Park Yass (car show is on Saturday)
  • Monday 13 November Club Meeting 7:30 on Raiders Club Weston.
  • Monday 12 December Club Meeting 7:30 on Raiders Club Weston.
Advertisements