2018/2019 Committee

The AGM was held on Monday 13 August, and the following people were appointed to the Committee for 2018/2019:

President                     Jack McGrath
Vice President              Mark O’Donohue
Secretary                      Glen Allardyce
Treasurer                      Richard Game
Media Officer                Mark Treverrow
Registrars                     Harvey Miles and Mark O’Donohue
Club Run Coordinator  Garry Dodds, (with the help of all members.)
Property Officer             Phil Voigt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s