EH EH Club Committee for 2019/2020

As determined at the AGM on Monday 12 August 2019, the following people have been appointed to the EJ EH Club Committee to serve until August 2020:
President: Jack McGrath
Secretary: Glen Allardyce
Treasurer: Mark O’Donohue
Vice President; Noel White
Club Registrars: Harvey Miles and Mark O’Donohue
Media Officer: Mark Treverrow
Property Officer: Phil Voigt
Run Coordinator: Raelene Stanley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s