AGM & New Committee for 2020/21

AGM was held on 18 September 2020 at Capital County Holiday Park

The following people now form the committee for the next year:

President Noel White
Vice President Jack McGrath
Secretary Glen Allardyce
Treasurer Mark O Donohue
Publicity/ Media Mark Treverrow
Property Officer Phil Voigt
Social Co Ordinator Raelene Stanley
Council Delegates/ Registrars Bob Ross and Harvey Miles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s